THE NEBRASKA TRAPSHOOTING ASSOCIATION - CLUBS
Copyright 2014 by "Joy Trim"    All Rights reserved    E-Mail: jtrim@vcn.com
est. 1876
WELCOME TO OUR COMPANY
CLUB CITY/TOWN CONTACT PHONE EMAIL
CENTRAL ZONE   
Four Seasons Burwell Brad Lech 308-346-4233 cblech@nctc.net
Cozad Gun Club Cozad Nancy Sitorius N/A N/A
Crooked Creek Gun Club Aurora Don Rudy 402-694-8806 pennereng@hamilton.net
Dave's Shooting Range Cedar Rapids Mike Morgan 308-358-0180 mmorgan@eaglecom.net
Ft. Kearney Kearney Lorin Downing 308-236-6431 ldowning@frontiernet.net
Holdrege Gun Club Holdrege Blake Johnson N/A blake.jdrp@gmail.com
EASTERN ZONE   
Ashland Gun Club Ashland Bill Curtis 402-658-4472 angelanne46@aol.com
Beatrice Gun Club Beatrice Greg Penner 402-228-4368 trufan1963@yahoo.com
Bellevue Rod & Gun Club Bellevue Arthur Childers N/A aechilders053@gmail.com
Lincoln Izaak Walton Lincoln Dick Mavis 402-474-6555 dickmavis@gmail.com
Lincoln Trap & Skeet Lincoln Mike Watmore 402-421-4544 mike.watmore@schneider-electric.com
Valley Trap Club Fremont Mike Gardema 402-721-8465 valleytraprange@aol.com
WESTERN ZONE   
Alliance Gun Club Alliance Chris Toedtli 308-760-0142 N/A
Lincoln County Wildlife North Platte Chad Jones 402-366-6992 chadleejones1972@yahoo.com
McCook Gun Club McCook Paul Teel N/A pteel52@hotmail.com
Mitchell Valley Trap Club Mitchell Corey Greckel 308-641-1500 surshot@actcom.net
N. Platte Valley Trap Oshkosh Mike Fisher 308-772-3040 coyoteinn@wildblue.net
Sidney Shooting Park Sidney Jeff Ellwanger 308-249-5231 sidneyshootingpark@hotmail.com