THE NEBRASKA TRAPSHOOTING ASSOCIATION - OFFICERS
Copyright 2014 by "Joy Trim"    All Rights reserved    E-Mail: jtrim@vcn.com
est. 1876
WELCOME TO OUR COMPANY
WESTERN ZONE 
Rick Hemminger
1348 Dakota
Alliance, NE 69301
H-308-762-1130
rick2009@charter.net
Toney Krajewski
1211 Road E J North
Paxton, NE 69155
C-308-289-0655
tkraski@yahoo.com
Stacey Amm
1417 Duncan.
Alliance, NE 69301
C-308-760-1845
amm19891@hotmail.com
CENTRAL ZONE 
Mike Morgan
P.O. Box 314
Cedar Rapids, NE 68627
C-402-720-6927; H-308-358-0180
mmorgan@eaglecom.net
Lorin Downing
PO Box 1894
Kearney, NE 68848
C-308-627-6970; H-308-237-5356
W-308-236-6431
ldowning@frontiernet.net
President
Jim Bradford Jr.
P.O. Box 277
Norfolk, NE 68702-0277
C-402-750-7301; H-402-371-4954
W-402-371-1123
bradfordjc@cableone.net
EASTERN ZONE 
Rich Scheer
22121 Burroak Dr.
Gretna, NE 68028
402-598-6206
rickscheer@scheerfamily.com
Vendor Chairman
Dennis Grimes
750 W. 8th St.
Fremont, NE 68025
C-402-719-2817; H-402-727-9720
dennisdwgrimes@aol.com
Larry L. Larson
723 County Road R
Yutan, NE 68073
Larry@Larsonflooring.com
402-661-9282
Sec./Treas. & RV Reservations
Joy Trim
P.O. Box 380
Lewellen, NE 69147
C-308-464-0564; H-307-265-6403
jtrim@vcn.com
CFO
Bill Curtis
7933 Shadow Lake Dr.
Papillion, NE 68046
C-402-658-4472; H-402-895-2733
Angelanne46@aol.com
ATA DELEGATE
John Burke
7308 Thomas Rd.
Alliance, NE 69301
C-308-760-5151; H-308-762-5151
jtburke@bbcwb.net
Grounds Mgr.
Mile Krutz
Hastings, NE 68901
C-402-992-2246

Neb. State AIM Director
Mike Abbott
201 N. 27th St.
Ashland, NE 68003
C-402-432-0338; H-402-944-7662
ma50218@windstream.net
NTA State Association Grounds
502 N. 1st
Doniphan, NE 68832

Web Site: www.shootNTA.com